How does the signup work?
All pay plans include a fully functional free 15-day trial. The free plan is free, but limited. After the trial period expires, you will be asked to submit your billing information to continue using TimeOffManager.

Back to top
How does the 15-day free trial work?
By default, every new signup starts with a 15-day free trial account, so anyone can try Timeoffmanager for 15 days for free, without even providing your credit card information! At the end (or prior) of the trial period, you'll need to provide us with your credit card information if you want to continue using Timeoffmanager.

To upgrade your trial account to a paying account, simply log into Timeoffmanager as an administrator, and from the menu, go to Account -> Billing Information

Back to top
Why should we use Timeoffmanager?
Every company who doesn't have a manageable system in place to efficiently manage all their company's time-off should be using Timeoffmanager! Our flexible system has been built to accommodate most companies, both small and large. Setting up an account takes minutes, and our friendly user interface is very easy to use.

Back to top
Do I have to sign a long term contract?
No. TimeOffManager is a pay-as-you-go service. There are no long term contracts or commitments on your part. You simply pay month-to-month. If you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current month, but you won’t be billed again.

Back to top
We've set up a lot of data in our trial period. Will we lose all that data when we go live?
Definitely not. By default, all your trial data will be transfered to your live account.

Back to top
Can I upgrade or downgrade my plan?
Yes. You can upgrade and downgrade whenever you need more or less users.

Back to top
We've tried Timeoffmanager and we want to go live. How can we do so?
That's easy. At any time during your trial period, you can upgrade your account to a 'paying' account. Simply login into Timeoffmanager to upgrade. By default, the system will email you at the end of your trial period if you didn't upgrade yet.

Back to top
How much does Timeoffmanager cost?
Timeoffmanager's monthly pricing is based on the number of active users. As your company grows or downsizes, pricing will be adjusted accordingly every month. For a complete list of prices, please review our Plans and Pricing page

Back to top
How does your refund policy work?
Since Timeoffmanager is a month-to-month, pay-as-you-go service, we don’t provide refunds. You are billed for the service every 30 days. Once you cancel, you will not be charged again, but you are responsible for any charges already incurred.

Back to top
How can I cancel my plan?
It's very easy. No number to call. You can cancel directly within TimeOffManager. To cancel your account, simply login into Timeoffmanager as an administrator, and from the menu, go to Account -> Subscription Information

Back to top
What is SSL? Will it keep my communications absolutely secure?
SSL, which is an acronym for "Secure Sockets Layer", is a cryptographic protocol that provide security for communications over networks such as the Internet. SSL allows Timeoffmanager to communicate between your computer and our server in a way designed to prevent fraud, eavesdropping and tampering. It's the same technology used by banks and e-commerce websites. Find out more information on SSL

Back to top
Can I view/print my invoices online?
Yes - Once you start paying for TOM, the system will create invoices every time you are billed. You can view/print these invoices online.

Back to top